Clear the menu bar



#4

Hi folks,

How can I clear the menu bar in execute-time in UserRpl?

While the displays shows the results the menu bar is kept alive down.

I used the TMENU and MENU commands but they change only when programs halts

Thanks in advance.

Pio


#5

Hi,

how about the CLLCD, DISP and FREEZE commands?

Regards

Raymond


#6

Hi Mr. Del Tondo,

Thanks for the help.

First I open a grob GAFIG with

CLLCD {#0d #0d} DUP PVIEW PICT SWAP GAFIGREPL 7 FREEZE 0 WAIT CLEAR

After this I run an IFB input box with most list fiels and when I print on screen the results with:

CLLCD "BLA.." 1 DISP ... "BLA" 8 DISP 0 WAIT

And in this screen the menu bar from IFB input is still alive.

Must I 7 FREEZE (Freeze all)before 0 WAIT in the output listings? Is that?

Thanks very much!

Pio


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  AFTER HP-Prime update, AA1000 DOES NOT CLEAR THE SPREADSHEET Joseph Ec 0 1,100 12-06-2013, 11:28 PM
Last Post: Joseph Ec
  AFTER HP-Prime update, AA1000 DOES NOT CLEAR THE SPREADSHED Joseph Ec 0 1,069 12-06-2013, 12:19 PM
Last Post: Joseph Ec
  How to clear x Michael Carey 15 3,381 11-19-2013, 12:55 PM
Last Post: Michael de Estrada
  What does the Send menu key in the Apps window do? John Colvin 3 1,272 10-23-2013, 10:56 AM
Last Post: Tim Wessman
  HP 67 clear cases Keith Midson 7 2,095 10-14-2013, 11:05 AM
Last Post: Kiyoshi Akima
  hp 39gii lcd clear question giancarlo 7 2,162 08-18-2013, 07:30 AM
Last Post: Mic
  Found HP 65 with clear see thru case davefr 24 5,204 11-13-2012, 10:41 AM
Last Post: Bruce Larrabee
  HP35s "MEMORY CLEAR" flashes Mark Paris 1 1,158 08-31-2012, 07:35 PM
Last Post: Bart (UK)
  HP clear cased 38C Keith Midson 14 3,292 07-17-2012, 07:45 AM
Last Post: Keith Midson
  HP-41C clear cased barcode reader Keith Midson 7 2,147 05-21-2012, 08:10 AM
Last Post: aurelio

Forum Jump: