Unit conv. on 49g+



#4

Has anyone figured out how to do simple unit conversions like you could on the 48g (ie 45m/s, shiftleft, f/s..)?

It makes me want to use the batteries for something else..

Hopefully I'm just not understanding it. That along with the never ending mised buton pres prolem...

Perhaps there is a 48gx o/s one can load onto the 49g+?


#5

To use units on the 49G+, you have to put an underscore between the number and the unit.

#6

Or to make it behave exactly like a 48G, set flag 117.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Unit circle on HP Prime Mic 2 254 08-28-2013, 05:22 PM
Last Post: Thomas Klemm
  Unit conversions inside programs on 50g Chris Smith 2 291 02-23-2013, 05:35 AM
Last Post: Chris Smith
  17bii unit conversions Dave Britten 12 698 03-27-2012, 11:59 AM
Last Post: Dave Britten
  Re: Voyager 1xC emulation in the same unit? uhmgawa 4 369 01-24-2012, 01:09 AM
Last Post: uhmgawa
  Wp34s unit conversions Cristian Arezzini 4 339 07-25-2011, 05:02 AM
Last Post: Paul Dale
  SpeedUI Bug with Unit Conversion? Timo 1 186 06-20-2011, 06:13 PM
Last Post: Raymond Del Tondo
  Preprogrammed EPROMs for HHE PE unit for the HP41CX Prabhu Bhooplapur 3 247 01-28-2011, 02:08 AM
Last Post: Geir Isene
  Unit conversion on the 50G Jim Creybohm 2 214 08-19-2010, 05:30 AM
Last Post: Vieira, Luiz C. (Brazil)
  HP 9101A Memory Unit Rick Bensene 0 111 08-13-2010, 10:26 PM
Last Post: Rick Bensene
  Unit conversion Module Reloaded Ángel Martin 2 229 05-03-2010, 07:13 AM
Last Post: Paul Dale

Forum Jump: