copy trouble



#3

i have a hp psc 1200 series and when i`m making a copy from the front panel of the hp it makes letter copy instead of A4 copy. i only can make an A4 copy from the computer.
please help me to find out how to make a A4 copy from the front panel.
with respect Adi

Edited: 7 Feb 2005, 5:44 p.m.


#4

Sorry, Adi, but this is not a general HP forum; we are HP calculator fanatics.

It may be best if you try www.hp.com and use their support pages (follow the links on the homepage). They're generally quite good.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How to copy files from 9114B to hard drive via PIL-box? Joe Horn 23 1,598 12-14-2013, 11:57 PM
Last Post: Geoff Quickfall
  HP Prime Spreadsheet Copy bug Michael de Estrada 1 215 12-03-2013, 11:34 PM
Last Post: Walter B
  HP 50g - select characters on the stack, copy/paste Sean Freeman 7 425 11-20-2013, 07:11 AM
Last Post: Sean Freeman
  emu48 - copy stack doesn't work (as expected) Thomas Radtke 2 275 11-11-2013, 02:19 PM
Last Post: Thomas Radtke
  HP-65 Video Tapes - Anyone have a Copy? Bill (Smithville, NJ) 3 278 10-09-2013, 07:40 PM
Last Post: Paul Berger (Canada)
  trouble flashing wp34s under Linux Glenn Becker 8 366 07-23-2013, 02:21 AM
Last Post: Marcus von Cube, Germany
  TVM WP34s trouble Jim P 4 284 06-28-2013, 07:31 AM
Last Post: fhub
  Trouble dumping Pioneer ROM via IR Neil Hamilton (Ottawa) 6 301 06-20-2013, 08:14 AM
Last Post: Neil Hamilton (Ottawa)
  41CL :TROUBLE IN FILE TRANsFER aurelio 22 913 06-18-2013, 03:44 PM
Last Post: aurelio
  Copy/Paste in HP 35s emulator Ivan Rancati 2 191 05-07-2013, 10:38 AM
Last Post: Mike Morrow

Forum Jump: