HP 12C



#3

I am getting a comma instead of decimal point on my HP 12C.What are the procedure on fixing this problem. Any suggestions would be helpful.

Thank you,

Scott


#4

As indicated in the FAQ section, keep your finger on the decimal dot key while you press ON to turn your calc on. Release ON, then the decimal key, your calc is fixed.

Arnaud


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HP 12C, 12C Platinum & 15C iOS App Walter Lam 2 217 06-02-2011, 01:25 PM
Last Post: Andrés C. Rodríguez (Argentina)
  12C vs 12C Platinum Cash Flows Katie Wasserman 10 515 12-28-2005, 10:12 PM
Last Post: tony(nz)
  12c/12c Platinum programming differences Don Shepherd 6 335 08-11-2003, 10:11 AM
Last Post: Gene
  12C or 12C Platinum...that is the question Joe 3 217 06-21-2003, 11:39 PM
Last Post: Don Nguyen
  What's CPU of HP 12C and HP 12C Platinum Luc Chanh Truong 3 238 06-11-2003, 01:49 AM
Last Post: Vieira, Luiz C. (Brazil)
  Hi !! Gene, HP 12C vs 12C Platinum Luc Chanh Truong 0 131 06-09-2003, 10:28 PM
Last Post: Luc Chanh Truong
  Re: Inconsistent results #1: 12c vs. 12c Platinum hugh 1 159 05-14-2003, 03:22 PM
Last Post: Gene
  Inconsistent Results #2 and #3: 12c vs. 12c Platinum Gene 3 193 05-13-2003, 06:58 PM
Last Post: Patrick
  Inconsistent results #1: 12c vs. 12c Platinum Gene 3 207 05-13-2003, 11:58 AM
Last Post: Vieira, Luiz C. (Brazil)

Forum Jump: