comma mode



#2

hello
I have an HP15C calculator. I made the mistake of letting my daughter play with the buttons. she was able to switch from decimal point mode to comma mode. She is smarter than me as I cannot switch it back. Does anyone know how to switch between the 2 modes?
thank you and regards.
Innes Hood
Vancouver, Canada


#3

read this

#4

... you find yourself in the need of using any other unexplored feature of this wonderful calculator, please let us know. There are many guys in here (I included, for sure) that would be pleased answering questions about the HP15C usage and programming.

Enjoy it.

Luiz (Brazil)

Edited: 23 Feb 2004, 12:27 a.m.


#5

Of course, his daughter can tell him anything he wants to know (or at least set it up for him)


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Integration question and "RPN" mode comment Craig Thomas 16 758 12-05-2013, 02:32 AM
Last Post: Nick_S
  HP Prime: Recommendation for future RPN Program Mode BruceTTT 3 242 11-13-2013, 10:03 PM
Last Post: BruceTTT
  Program to change entry mode on Prime Michael de Estrada 3 253 10-28-2013, 10:13 AM
Last Post: Han
  HP Prime : Programming and the Comma Miguel Toro 7 426 10-25-2013, 12:18 PM
Last Post: Miguel Toro
  Prime: Exam mode (possible duplicate after funny response first time) Paul Townsend (UK) 1 171 10-24-2013, 03:09 PM
Last Post: Tim Wessman
  Does RPN entry mode cause the Prime keyboard to lock up ? Michael de Estrada 14 647 10-22-2013, 06:27 PM
Last Post: John Colvin
  HP Prime: Edit integer in RPN mode plivesey 15 596 10-18-2013, 04:34 PM
Last Post: kris223
  Temporary User Mode Key Programs not working in RPN BruceTTT 7 372 10-14-2013, 01:46 PM
Last Post: BruceTTT
  HP Prime: MAKELIST in RPN mode? toml_12953 2 196 10-13-2013, 07:40 PM
Last Post: BruceH
  HP Prime Comma for Thousands Separator Michael Gerbasio 3 226 10-04-2013, 01:50 PM
Last Post: Michael Gerbasio

Forum Jump: