HP48 PROGRAM



#2

Hello everybody,

I am interested to do a shortcut to 'A' program from 'AAA' library (A is one of the programs from AAA library) that's why I inserted this program: « A » in the GO variable.

My problem is that at the first operation time I must perform the following steps: 'GO [VISIT] [ENTER] and only then I can use 'GO' to 'A' shortcut. There is any way to cancel the above procedure?

Best regards, Tal. email: td@chem.ch.huji.ac.il



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HP Prime: run a program in another program Davi Ribeiro de Oliveira 6 805 11-11-2013, 08:28 PM
Last Post: Davi Ribeiro de Oliveira
  ANN: A MacOSX Kermit program for HP48/49/50 calculators Paul Onions 2 512 09-08-2013, 04:55 AM
Last Post: Paul Onions
  HP-41 MCODE: Making an MCODE program call another MCODE program Geir Isene 10 1,026 01-13-2008, 05:58 AM
Last Post: Raymond Del Tondo
  HP48 Program Development Link and Proper Fonts Les Wright 4 486 05-12-2006, 11:33 AM
Last Post: Les Wright
  HP48 program improvement. . . tal 2 330 01-23-2002, 12:37 PM
Last Post: Joe Panico
  "NUM LOCK" program for the HP48... tal 0 251 04-09-2000, 05:32 AM
Last Post: Tal
  HP48 - PROGRAM HELP tal 0 218 03-26-2000, 03:21 AM
Last Post: Tal
  How to copy a program from a library in the HP48. tal 1 333 10-14-1999, 11:03 AM
Last Post: Joe Panico

Forum Jump: