12c: How do you change from "," to "."?



#4

Somehow, I changed from the normal US setting of the thousands separator being a "," to a "." Also, decimal points are now ",".

Does anyone know how to change it back?

Thanks


#5

Press the dot and hold it. Then press on and realease it. Then release the dot.


Regards,
Harry


#6

Thanks!


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Program to change entry mode on Prime Michael de Estrada 3 587 10-28-2013, 10:13 AM
Last Post: Han
  HP PRIME: How to change the column headers and reset data Joseph Ec 5 738 10-18-2013, 02:26 PM
Last Post: Joseph Ec
  Leading 0 change? Tim Wessman 12 1,114 10-07-2013, 12:11 PM
Last Post: Katie Wasserman
  Sharp PC 1211 display change -- problem overnight -- suggestions? Gene Wright 12 1,045 05-16-2012, 03:31 AM
Last Post: Bart (UK)
  Change of Power Matt Agajanian 0 240 04-10-2012, 12:59 AM
Last Post: Matt Agajanian
  WP 34S: Keyboard Layout Change Marcus von Cube, Germany 20 1,399 11-26-2011, 06:05 AM
Last Post: Walter B
  What is the SVN version of 34S that does NOT need a keyboard change? Egan Ford 8 708 10-14-2011, 04:53 PM
Last Post: Kerem Kapkin (Silicon Valley, CA)
  34S SUM PROD change request ccccc >= fff Egan Ford 6 776 10-02-2011, 08:06 AM
Last Post: Marcus von Cube, Germany
  HP-15C LE emulator skin change issue M. Joury 1 305 09-12-2011, 11:21 PM
Last Post: Dave
  HP 12C, 12C Platinum & 15C iOS App Walter Lam 2 452 06-02-2011, 01:25 PM
Last Post: Andrés C. Rodríguez (Argentina)

Forum Jump: