HP Prime graphing bug



#3

In the Function app I can successfully plot the graph of F1(X)=FP(X).

In the Advanced Graphing app, trying to plot V1: Y=FP(X) gives an invalid object error.


#4

FP is defined in CAS as X-IP(X). The Advanced Graphing app successfully plots Y=X-IP(X). But not Y=FP(X). Strange!


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Sending little images to the Prime (...and Program name bug?) Erwin Ried 19 803 12-10-2013, 05:35 PM
Last Post: Erwin Ried
  [HP Prime] Plots containing complex numbers bug? Chris Pem10 7 461 12-05-2013, 07:40 AM
Last Post: cyrille de Brébisson
  [HP Prime] plotfunc() bug in CAS Chris Pem10 2 277 12-04-2013, 02:46 PM
Last Post: Chris Pem10
  HP Prime Spreadsheet Copy bug Michael de Estrada 1 261 12-03-2013, 11:34 PM
Last Post: Walter B
  HP Prime Matrix TERRIBLE bug and question uklo 19 908 11-25-2013, 12:10 PM
Last Post: Mic
  OT: Graphing calculator for Android ? Ivan Rancati 4 276 11-18-2013, 12:33 PM
Last Post: Alberto Candel
  [Prime] Shutdown timer bug? Cristian Arezzini 2 217 11-16-2013, 10:34 AM
Last Post: Cristian Arezzini
  HP Prime: Linear Solver app bug BruceH 0 149 11-15-2013, 06:36 PM
Last Post: BruceH
  Possible bug with sqrt function in the HP prime Michael de Estrada 6 361 11-15-2013, 12:49 PM
Last Post: Michael de Estrada
  [HP Prime] Calculating Prandtl Number with Units (bug found in USIMPLIFY) Timothy Roche 1 188 11-13-2013, 04:07 PM
Last Post: cyrille de Brébisson

Forum Jump: