HP Prime: the drama of the Apps button, shutdown, formatting, nothing solves



#2

Hi, Michel:

I have only used in the HP 50 g. However, when you purchase HP Prime, my goal is to use the HP Prime, because she has many more attributes for HP50g, being more modern and more powerful. I think that HP is taking to fix the bugs already reported here, besides the miscommunication between the Kit, emulator and the machine, requiring the users to a series of procedures that are not in your guide. I'm still working on redoing my programs to the language used by HP Prime, because I believe that all this will be solved.

Thanks

David


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HP Prime: the drama of the Apps button, shutdown, formatting, nothing solves Davi Ribeiro de Oliveira 1 128 11-16-2013, 11:26 PM
Last Post: Michael de Estrada
  More Prime problems - lost Apps key again Michael de Estrada 10 335 11-16-2013, 12:46 PM
Last Post: Michael de Estrada
  [Prime] Shutdown timer bug? Cristian Arezzini 2 136 11-16-2013, 10:34 AM
Last Post: Cristian Arezzini
  HP Prime: do not send programs and shuts down by pressing Apps Davi Ribeiro de Oliveira 1 160 11-12-2013, 11:05 AM
Last Post: Joseph Ec
  HP Prime - Grouping Apps bluesun08 1 122 11-07-2013, 09:23 AM
Last Post: Tim Wessman
  Shutdown with the Apps key and more than 10 variables in a program. Davi Ribeiro de Oliveira 10 430 11-05-2013, 01:26 PM
Last Post: Han
  ENG button (like Casio calculators) on HP Prime uklo 3 198 11-04-2013, 09:45 PM
Last Post: LHH
  How to create a touch button [HP Prime] uklo 1 131 11-02-2013, 02:03 PM
Last Post: Marcus von Cube, Germany
  What does the Send menu key in the Apps window do? John Colvin 3 154 10-23-2013, 10:56 AM
Last Post: Tim Wessman
  Formatting the app view message with bullets (dots) Geoff Quickfall 4 169 10-14-2013, 06:22 PM
Last Post: Geoff Quickfall

Forum Jump: