Hp PRIME - how to send a list to the connectivity Kit



#2

Hello,
when i link my PRIME to the connectivity kit i can see all my programs. I would like to see my lists also but the LIST link is empty.

Any idea?

Thanks

Giancarlo


#3

Just double click on it. The editors match the way they appear on the calculator. L1-L0 is all there already, side by side in a grid. Same with reals, complex and so on. Matrices come up in a separate grid per item, which is why you see those individually.

TW


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Prime Connectivity Kit Suggestion toml_12953 1 191 12-06-2013, 10:41 PM
Last Post: Michael de Estrada
  Gathering USB dumps for Connectivity Kit <-> 39gII communication... debrouxl 2 252 12-01-2013, 12:59 PM
Last Post: Marcus von Cube, Germany
  Milestones:List of IEEE Milestones -> HP-35 AlbertTocarLoseggs 4 269 11-27-2013, 08:52 AM
Last Post: Massimo Gnerucci (Italy)
  HP Prime Connectivity software in Virtualbox/wine Chris Pem10 2 216 11-22-2013, 02:20 PM
Last Post: Chris Pem10
  HP-Prime : Extracting elements from a list in RPN Miguel Toro 0 204 11-15-2013, 06:44 PM
Last Post: Miguel Toro
  [HP-Prime] Picking elements from a List in a program Jean-Michel 3 246 11-15-2013, 04:16 AM
Last Post: dg1969
  HP Prime: do not send programs and shuts down by pressing Apps Davi Ribeiro de Oliveira 1 195 11-12-2013, 11:05 AM
Last Post: Joseph Ec
  HP Prime - Connectivity kit purpose bluesun08 2 192 11-11-2013, 10:37 AM
Last Post: Michael de Estrada
  Connectivity Kit Les Koller 1 177 11-10-2013, 06:38 PM
Last Post: Michael de Estrada
  How do I decompose a list with the HP Prime. Hal Bitton in Boise 4 250 11-08-2013, 02:07 PM
Last Post: Patrice

Forum Jump: