HP-41 takeover ROM with Clonix-D



#2

I want to play with the Laitram XQ2 takeover module.

I am trying to load the rom image into a Clonix-D module using the ClonixConfig v3.4 utility.

I have specified page 4 with the ROM image but the takeover is not working.

Does somebody knowns how to do this ?

Thanks

Sylvain


Edited: 10 Oct 2012, 8:59 a.m.


#3

Hi Sylvain,

Hope your're doing well.

I remember myself playing for a while with a Clonix and Laitram's module image some 4 or 5 years ago when it became available at TOS.

Haven't tried it ever since.

Will check again and let you know what I find.

All the best.

Diego.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HP-41(CL): The easiest way to transfer FOCAL programs from a Linux PC to the HP-41 Geir Isene 13 711 12-05-2013, 02:40 AM
Last Post: Hans Brueggemann
  HP-41 Clonix&NoV's SW Update. (For the non-Primer's guys out there... :-) Diego Diaz 21 753 11-13-2013, 09:00 AM
Last Post: Ángel Martin
  HP85 Programmable ROM cardtridge 82929A-service ROM not working- inaki 2 227 04-25-2013, 08:08 AM
Last Post: inaki
  HP71B to HP 41 Translator ROM Manual Michael Lopez 5 299 04-25-2013, 03:51 AM
Last Post: Mike (Stgt)
  Warning: These are NOT Clonix! Diego Diaz 11 470 03-02-2013, 01:15 PM
Last Post: Diego Diaz
  Latest Clonix/NoV's SW update. Diego Diaz 5 283 02-15-2013, 12:12 PM
Last Post: Ángel Martin
  [41CL]Updating ROM images with a Clonix Dan Grelinger 14 601 02-13-2013, 10:41 AM
Last Post: Ángel Martin
  [Clonix/NOV] NoV-64 backwards compatibility Doug (NYC) 0 145 01-20-2013, 11:21 AM
Last Post: Doug (NYC)
  HP-41 ROM Polling Point at FF5 Dan Grelinger 2 183 01-11-2013, 06:00 PM
Last Post: Monte Dalrymple
  shelf life time of a ROM, EEPROM, EPROM vs Mask Rom Guido (Canada) 6 362 01-11-2013, 04:09 PM
Last Post: Thomas Falk

Forum Jump: