How to input "not equal"



#4

How to input"x not equal y "?
My calculator is hp-41cv.
It have "="key,but "not equal"key.
Please tell me.


#5

Look on the back of your HP41cv. It has the alpha keyboard laid out. "Not Equal" is the shift of the of the "H" key.
Cheers,


#6

Thank you Nick.
I could input "not equal".


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  INPUT for HP Prime Eddie W. Shore 3 425 11-17-2013, 04:46 PM
Last Post: Michael de Estrada
  HP Prime Tutorial #4 is up (CASE/CHOOSE/INPUT) Eddie W. Shore 1 356 11-15-2013, 07:32 AM
Last Post: Davi Ribeiro de Oliveira
  HP Prime Programming Tutorial #3: WHILE, INPUT, KILL, REPEAT, GETKEY Eddie W. Shore 5 658 11-07-2013, 12:25 AM
Last Post: Han
  minor visual bug in INPUT Han 0 216 10-03-2013, 01:13 PM
Last Post: Han
  Input syntax on the Prime Gilles Carpentier 6 565 08-23-2013, 04:31 AM
Last Post: Gilles Carpentier
  Input CAS var on HP Prime Mic 2 307 08-22-2013, 02:29 PM
Last Post: Mic
  [HP-Prime] Bug report: equal == operator CompSystems 0 214 08-17-2013, 12:51 PM
Last Post: CompSystems
  HP 85 Serial Interface; INPUT Example? inaki 1 318 06-12-2013, 11:09 PM
Last Post: Paul Berger (Canada)
  HP33E how to input numbers RalfGeiger 6 520 05-07-2013, 02:41 PM
Last Post: Ron Ross
  HP 35s - multiple program input values? Arno 3 433 04-29-2013, 11:27 AM
Last Post: Gerson W. Barbosa

Forum Jump: