hp42 Minehunt



#4

Hello!

I have bought an hp42s and i'm programming it for fun.

Yesterday I entered the graphical game minehunt and copied all the program to my 42s.

the problem is that it seems to execute well but it gives me always when it arrives to line 22 the next error message : size error 1.016

does anyone know why it gererates this error?

thanks

http://www.hp42s.com/minehunt.html


#5

Hi Nacho

It seems you have set the size to 0.

Set it at least to 4 with:

MODES -> SIZE 4 ENTER

Best regards

Thomas


#6

thanks thomas!!!

now it works perfectly!

regards.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HP42 Listings to HP48 via IR? Marx Pio 2 126 02-16-2006, 03:03 PM
Last Post: Pio
  worn hp42 s david bowers 3 177 06-08-2005, 01:26 PM
Last Post: Jeff O.
  Hp42 xfunction Fulcrum 1 118 06-10-2004, 06:03 PM
Last Post: Gene
  hp41 vs hp42 memory Fulcrum 17 599 04-27-2004, 12:22 PM
Last Post: bill platt
  HP42 Sheileen 1 129 11-18-2003, 05:33 AM
Last Post: Victor Koechli
  HP42 Malfunction paul w 4 205 11-14-2003, 06:13 AM
Last Post: Veli-Pekka Nousiainen
  HP42 S - Latest Generation? Brendon Hutton 12 468 05-22-2003, 11:48 AM
Last Post: Ernie Malaga
  HP42 manuals Tom (UK) 7 356 06-05-2001, 10:25 PM
Last Post: Bryan
  hp42 programming question paul w 5 254 08-16-2000, 04:46 AM
Last Post: Menno
  Bug in HP42 menno 1 110 05-03-2000, 11:57 AM
Last Post: Andrés C. Rodríguez

Forum Jump: