Access (temporarily) not available



#2

Hi, all;

from time to time, one needs to get things organized, and I'm putting some 'order in chaos'. Because of some new arrangements in our local provider, all of the pictures I had available at www.logeng.com.br/images will be reallocated, and previous links no longer work. In order to respect restrictions related to available space, I'll clean up the 'images' directories and some pics will not be available to download, too. I'll select images according to my own perception of general interest, but it may not be accurate in most cases. If, after I have it all set, any of you need a copy of any particular picture that is not available, please, let me know.

I'll let you know as soon as it is all done.

Cheers.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HP Prime - RPN stack access from programs? Mike Mander (Canada) 10 233 09-30-2013, 11:20 AM
Last Post: steindid
  NoV-64: Can't Access RAM Chip 3 Les Wright 4 143 05-28-2012, 11:06 PM
Last Post: Les Wright
  200LX -- can't seem to access A: drive Glenn Becker 6 177 04-09-2012, 12:23 PM
Last Post: Glenn Becker
  OT: Does anyone have access to rapid prototyping? Hugh Evans 21 801 10-09-2011, 11:05 PM
Last Post: Hugh Evans
  New Iphone & Itouch calculator - Access RPN and Active RPN Nigel Bamber 1 99 06-10-2009, 04:13 PM
Last Post: Jean-Michel
  NoV-64: FOCAL access to switching RAM blocks Geir Isene 0 54 11-22-2008, 11:12 AM
Last Post: Geir Isene
  HP-71b memory / chip select access - How is it done? peter a walker (papwalker) 2 85 08-26-2008, 10:07 AM
Last Post: peter a walker (papwalker)
  www.kuipers.to/hp41.htm - Can anyone access it? Vieira, Luiz C. (Brazil) 8 150 01-04-2006, 08:02 AM
Last Post: Meindert Kuipers
  HP 42s display access Kenn 2 71 01-01-2006, 05:03 PM
Last Post: Kenn
  Access on TOS? Matthias Wehrli 14 294 11-10-2005, 11:42 AM
Last Post: Ronald

Forum Jump: