HP 15C Simulator - Change Comma to Decimal Point



#4

I would like to know how to change the radix from a comma to a decimal point in Torsten Manzow's HP 15c simulator?

Does anyone have an email for him?

Paul


#5

There are several ways to change the settings:

- Press <Alt>-<.> or <Alt>-<,>

- Press <Alt><-O> or right click the area around the display
and choose "1.000,00 -> 1,000.00" from the pop-up menu.



The HP-15C simulator contact address can be found in the online
help. Press <F1> on the simulator.



Torsten Manz


#6

Torsten,

Thank you very much for responding so quickly and the simulator. You have made my day.

Paul


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HP-70 simulator updated Willy R. Kunz 3 797 11-26-2013, 08:20 PM
Last Post: BShoring
  HP PRIME: derivative at a point Alasdair McAndrew 2 591 11-19-2013, 06:52 AM
Last Post: parisse
  Program to change entry mode on Prime Michael de Estrada 3 813 10-28-2013, 10:13 AM
Last Post: Han
  HP Prime : Programming and the Comma Miguel Toro 7 1,220 10-25-2013, 12:18 PM
Last Post: Miguel Toro
  HP PRIME: How to change the column headers and reset data Joseph Ec 5 951 10-18-2013, 02:26 PM
Last Post: Joseph Ec
  Leading 0 change? Tim Wessman 12 1,437 10-07-2013, 12:11 PM
Last Post: Katie Wasserman
  HP Prime Comma for Thousands Separator Michael Gerbasio 3 772 10-04-2013, 01:50 PM
Last Post: Michael Gerbasio
  where can I get the HP Prime simulator? John Ioannidis 4 860 09-27-2013, 12:28 PM
Last Post: John Ioannidis
  OT: EDSAC simulator Mike (Stgt) 2 664 08-20-2013, 07:27 AM
Last Post: Mike (Stgt)
  Yet another simulator Mike T. 3 755 08-05-2013, 07:10 AM
Last Post: Namir

Forum Jump: