dv5278 processor



#3

The processor is a Core 2 Duo series T7000 but HP says that it has only 2MB of cache memory while on the Intel website they say that all T7000 series processors have 4MB of cache memory? The laptop itself has only the Centrino Duo logo and not the Core 2 Duo logo. which suggests that it might be the Core duo processor T2500 and not the T7200. Anyone?


#4

This forum, as it says in the big red text, is for HP calculators. You would have better luck asking elsewhere I'm afraid.

regards,

.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HP35s Internal Investigations - new processor? stefan 5 781 03-08-2012, 04:48 AM
Last Post: Paul Dale
  Unable to start and run EMU41 on new 64-bit Processor Laptop running with Windows 7 Antoine M. Couëtte 6 740 12-18-2011, 10:23 AM
Last Post: Massimo Gnerucci (Italy)
  HP17BII+ Hardware - Atmel processor? Thomas Chrapkiewicz 4 559 10-16-2011, 11:32 PM
Last Post: JamesT
  NUT processor NOP's (beginner's question) Diego Diaz 5 582 05-10-2010, 12:41 PM
Last Post: Meindert Kuipers
  OT: uCalc Processor DaveJ 9 986 12-09-2009, 12:51 AM
Last Post: Steve Leibson
  NEWT processor update Klaus 2 378 07-17-2009, 10:51 AM
Last Post: Geir Isene
  A lecture about the HP28 and the Saturn processor DaveJ 0 279 06-28-2008, 02:01 AM
Last Post: DaveJ
  Nut processor opcodes Rick Coates 1 335 12-20-2007, 02:42 AM
Last Post: Antonio Maschio (Italy)
  HP 50g 75 Mhz Arm9 Processor Gerry Schultz 31 2,297 09-06-2007, 06:00 PM
Last Post: DaveJ
  HP-32SII SCHEMATIC / PROCESSOR DATASHEET Eric Sherriff 6 691 11-04-2006, 07:33 PM
Last Post: Eric Sherriff

Forum Jump: