HP PRIME: APP program code DISAPPEARS !!



#2

Hi Friends,

Last week I received a friend´s HP Prime calculator (and before many other with same problem), to send to it an APP of about 74KB (on program catalog indicate about 10K may be the PROGSIZE MOD 64 issue) any way...


The program sent fine, run fine but reseting with ON+Symb or even trying to edit the app program code, the code DISAPPEARS.


Please FIX IT, IT IS VERY FUSTRAITING AND IS NECESARY TO SEND, RE-SEND RE-RE-SEND and so ... UNTIL in program size finaly says about 10k then it is sure to use...


After days or weeks of use some people indicated me that the app does not run any more, and AGAIN THE APP PROGRAM CODE DISAPPEARED.


FIX IT ASAP. THANKS


best regards!!

jose


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Sending little images to the Prime (...and Program name bug?) Erwin Ried 19 2,228 12-10-2013, 05:35 PM
Last Post: Erwin Ried
  Problem with debug HP prime program, somebody help me? Carlos CM (Mexico) 6 1,057 12-05-2013, 03:07 PM
Last Post: Carlos CM (Mexico)
  HP Prime: =f(x):=expression in spreadsheet app CR Haeger 1 544 12-05-2013, 07:53 AM
Last Post: cyrille de Brébisson
  HP prime: linear solver app Alberto Candel 1 470 11-21-2013, 01:57 AM
Last Post: Michael Carey
  Prime: Placing more than 1 item on the RPN stack in a single program? John Colvin 4 700 11-19-2013, 08:59 AM
Last Post: Miguel Toro
  Prime: Program size limited to 64K? Erwin Ried 4 639 11-17-2013, 11:42 PM
Last Post: Joseph Ec
  HP Prime: Linear Solver app bug BruceH 0 321 11-15-2013, 06:36 PM
Last Post: BruceH
  [HP-Prime] Picking elements from a List in a program Jean-Michel 3 596 11-15-2013, 04:16 AM
Last Post: dg1969
  HP Prime: Recommendation for future RPN Program Mode BruceTTT 3 586 11-13-2013, 10:03 PM
Last Post: BruceTTT
  HP Prime: run a program in another program Davi Ribeiro de Oliveira 6 805 11-11-2013, 08:28 PM
Last Post: Davi Ribeiro de Oliveira

Forum Jump: