HP 15c COMLEX MODE



#2

How do you get out of complex mode,"c" is displayed at the bottom of the screen, when the HP15c is inadvertently put into complex mode?


#3

g CF 8


#4

Thks Donald


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Integration question and "RPN" mode comment Craig Thomas 16 2,853 12-05-2013, 02:32 AM
Last Post: Nick_S
  HP Prime: Recommendation for future RPN Program Mode BruceTTT 3 882 11-13-2013, 10:03 PM
Last Post: BruceTTT
  Program to change entry mode on Prime Michael de Estrada 3 868 10-28-2013, 10:13 AM
Last Post: Han
  Prime: Exam mode (possible duplicate after funny response first time) Paul Townsend (UK) 1 647 10-24-2013, 03:09 PM
Last Post: Tim Wessman
  Does RPN entry mode cause the Prime keyboard to lock up ? Michael de Estrada 14 2,152 10-22-2013, 06:27 PM
Last Post: John Colvin
  HP Prime: Edit integer in RPN mode plivesey 15 2,107 10-18-2013, 04:34 PM
Last Post: kris223
  Temporary User Mode Key Programs not working in RPN BruceTTT 7 1,330 10-14-2013, 01:46 PM
Last Post: BruceTTT
  HP Prime: MAKELIST in RPN mode? toml_12953 2 704 10-13-2013, 07:40 PM
Last Post: BruceH
  Low battery slow mode Marcel Samek 4 823 09-18-2013, 02:02 PM
Last Post: Harald
  HP Prime - How to STO in RPN mode? Javier Goizueta 10 1,249 08-18-2013, 10:24 PM
Last Post: Xavier A. (Brazil)

Forum Jump: