HP-97 display question
#1

Is it possible to get a HP-97 to power up with the display showing 4 decimal places? Currently set at 2.
Thanks

#2

No. The 97 does not have continuous memory.

#3

Nope, you have to press DSP 4 to get four places.



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HP-97 Display flickering davorin 4 1,127 08-28-2013, 11:01 AM
Last Post: Marcus von Cube, Germany
  Can the display for a HP32Sii be replaced with the display from another model? Bruce Larrabee 8 2,172 10-10-2012, 10:05 PM
Last Post: Luiz C. Vieira (Brazil)
  HP 67, 97, 97+ emulator Olivier De Smet 8 2,012 11-11-2011, 09:57 AM
Last Post: Israel Otero
  9810a display question David Ramsey 1 680 08-23-2011, 04:30 AM
Last Post: Tony Duell
  16 segment Led display would mimic a HP-41 display? Giuseppe Marullo 3 1,237 11-12-2009, 08:08 PM
Last Post: db (martinez, ca.)
  HP-97 Flashing Display Nick Taylor 5 1,186 12-21-2007, 04:56 PM
Last Post: Randy
  HP-97 Display Mode jyl 3 884 06-02-2006, 08:37 PM
Last Post: Thomas Okken
  HP-97 card reader repair question David Ramsey 14 2,455 01-29-2006, 12:42 PM
Last Post: David Ramsey
  Help with HP-97 Soldering Question Howard Owen 7 1,333 10-07-2005, 05:24 PM
Last Post: Howard Owen
  HP-97 (Diagnostic) Program Question Olaf 3 892 09-25-2004, 06:35 AM
Last Post: Olaf

Forum Jump: