HP Forums

Full Version: WP 34S : Reopening last catalog called
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

Hello,

I noticed that the last command in the last catalog called feature is reset when one leaves Program Mode with the [EXIT] key but still works if one leaves with the [h][p/r] combination. For example:

[h],[mode],24h,[enter],[h],[p/r],[h],[p/r],[h],[mode] -> 24h

But

[h],[mode],24h,[enter],[h],[p/r],[exit],[h],[mode] -> 12h,

Is this the intended behaviour? Maybe it could be explained somewhere in the manual.

Thanks and regards,

Miguel

This looks more like an oversight to me. EXIT resets some fields which need not be cleared and should be kept.